We have added a new feature to share traces with users outside of your organization. Start by clicking on “Share Trace” on the right hand side just below the trace summary, then select for how long you want the trace to be shared and finally generate a link to share.
The share functionality is available by user roles and administrators can configure which users are allowed to share.
- For existing organizations only administrators can share traces.
- For new organizations created after today the share traces functionality is available to all users by default.
You can change the allowed share user roles in the “Users” settings screen of the organization.
Documentation: Trace Sharing